• Please contact us, we will be pleased to advise you.
  • Kaarst: +49 2131 604570
  • Munich: +49 89 23545078
  • Email: info@zipf-gmbh.de
Unternehmen

Company

About us

Since 1981 H. W. Zipf Unternehmens- und Videosystemberatung GmbH has been successfully implementing its complete solution for reducing stock losses of all kinds and for determining and solving damage to property and personal injury cases in a host of different fields. In addition to our expertise in consulting and auditing, we install and maintain the latest IT-supported video surveillance systems.

Our products are among the most widely-used and reliable solutions throughout the industry. Our complementary video systems and services enable us to provide quick and professional assistance to all industries.

Because our objective is a tailor-made solution for our customers, our trustworthy and reliable advice is always based on a thorough analysis of the existing situation.

Company history

The origins of Zipf GmbH go back to 1981, when businessman Hans-Wolfgang Zipf founded H. W. Zipf Unternehmensberatung. Today, your points of contact in the family’s second generation are Pierre-Karl Zipf and Jean-Mark Zipf.

Pierre-Karl Zipf has worked for the company since 1991 and heads up the business units in the Kaarst headquarters, and is also responsible for the services sector.

Jean-Mark Zipf has worked for the company since 2005, and heads up the business units in the Munich branch, and is also responsible for technical and ongoing development of hardware and software components used by the company.

Zipf GmbH owes the success it has achieved for its customers to a flexible, experienced and highly efficient team of employees.

References

We pledge complete confidentiality to our customers. As a prospective customer wishing to work with us, you can be assured that your data will be treated confidentially.

• Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir beraten Sie gerne!
  • Kaarst: 02131-604570
  • München: 089-23545078
  • Mail: info@zipf-gmbh.de
Unternehmen

Unternehmen

Über uns

Seit 1981 setzt die H. W. Zipf Unternehmens- und Videosystemberatung GmbH ihre Komplettlösung zur Verringerung von Inventurverlusten aller Art und zur Feststellung und Aufklärung von Sach- und Personenschäden in vielfältigen Bereichen erfolgreich um. Neben der Beratungs- und Revisionskompetenz werden modernste IT-gestützte Videoüberwachungssysteme errichtet und betreut.

Unsere Produkte gehören zu den meist verwendeten und zuverlässigsten Lösungen branchenweit. Aufgrund unserer komplementären Video-Systeme und Dienstleistungen sind wir in der Lage allen Branchen schnell und kompetent weiterzuhelfen.

Eine eingehende Analyse der individuellen Ausgangssituation und eine darauf aufbauende vertrauensvolle und verbindliche Beratung stellt dabei immer die Basis dar, denn unser Ziel ist eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung für unsere Kunden.

Firmenhistorie

Der Ursprung der H. W. Zipf Unternehmens- und Videosystemberatung GmbH geht auf das Jahr 1981 zurück. In diesem Jahr wurde die H. W. Zipf Unternehmensberatung von dem Kaufmann Hans-Wolfgang Zipf gegründet. Heute sind Ihre Ansprechpartner in 2. Generation Herr Pierre-Karl Zipf und Herr Jean-Mark Zipf.

Pierre-Karl Zipf, seit 1991 für das Unternehmen tätig leitet die Geschäftsfelder in der Zentrale Kaarst und zeichnet außerdem verantwortlich für den Dienstleistungsbereich.

Jean-Mark Zipf, seit 2005 für das Unternehmen tätig leitet die Geschäftsfelder in der Niederlassung München und zeichnet außerdem verantwortlich für die technische Entwicklung- und Weiterentwicklung der eingesetzten Hard- und Software Komponenten.

Die H. W. Zipf Unternehmens- und Videosystemberatung verdankt die Erfolge für ihre Kunden einem flexiblen, erfahrenen und leistungsstarken Mitarbeiterteam.

Referenzen

Unseren Kunden sagen wir stets Vertraulichkeit zu. Als Interessent, der eine Zusammenarbeit mit uns wünscht, können Sie sicher sein, dass auch Ihre Daten vertraulich behandelt werden.